Roller Skating prize winners

Roller Skating Federation of India :
 5th Inter district Roller Skating championship Hyderabad, Telangana-2018 at Indira park .
Master SJ kirthick from 2F has achieved Silver medal in 200 mtrs and Bronze medal in 500 mtrs.
Adithya Kadam from 7th F silver medal
Komali from 5F – silver medal
Vishal from 5D – silver medal in Roller Skating.

Leave a comment