



## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

SLNO	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Maganti Narasimha Murthy	Executive Vice Chairman
2	Mrs. Maganti Saraswathi	Director
3	Mrs. Srilatha Laajvanthi K	Ex Officio Member
4	Mr. P. Sudhakar	Parent Representative
5	Mrs. Aireddy Laxmi Kumari	Parent Representative
6	Mr. Bala Gopichand	Teacher Representative
7	Mrs. Gunda Saritha	Teacher Representative
8	Dr. T. Lalitha	Educationist
9	Mr. Sanjeev Nampally	Representative from CBSE
10	Mr. Naveen Reddy	Representative from CBSE